• Introduction to Regulations

  • UST Leak Detection Systems

  • Tank System Components

  • Spill Prevention & Emergency Response

  • Leak Recognition & Response

  • Sump Maintenance

  • Corrosion Protection

  • Alternative Fuel Inspection

  • Financial Responsibility

  • Inspection

  • Product Delivery Procedures: Loading & Unloading

  • Requirements for Installation & Closure of Tanks

  • Recommended Practices for Inspections & Maintenance

ILLINOIS UNDERGROUND STORAGE TANK OPERATOR: CLASS A, B & C


The Barker Lemar Underground Storage Tank Operator Training program provides a thorough overview and understanding of the topics listed below:

training calendar

DATE

LOCATION 

CLASS PACKET

REGISTER HERE 

Thursday, April 19

Arlington Heights

view and download

register

Thursday, May 17

Rockford

view and download 

register

Wednesday, June 6

Joliet

view and downloadregister

Thursday, June 7

Peoria

view and download

register

Friday, June 8

Moline 

view and downloadregister

Thursday, June 21

Champaign 

view and downloadregister

Friday, June 22

Springfield 

view and downloadregister

Thursday, June 28 

Mount Vernon 

view and downloadregister

Friday, June 29

Fairview Heights

view and downloadregister

Thursday, July 12 

Countryside 

view and downloadregister

Friday, July 13

Arlington Heights 

view and download

register

November 15, 2018 
Chicago
view and download 
register